WestCAT is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors.  The cities of Pinole and Hercules are each represented by two members appointed by their City Councils, while the unincorporated communities of Crockett, Rodeo, and MonTaraBay each have one representative, appointed by the Contra Costa Board of Supervisors.


Information about advertising on WestCAT vehicles can be found here: Advertising Packet

Short Range Plan Documents

2016: SRTP 2016-2026
2013: SRTP 2013-2022
2008: SRTP 2008-2017